fbpx

KONTAKTA OSS

Kontakta oss för förfrågningar! – Tel: 070-758 17 44

Kontakta oss !

Tel: 070-758 17 44

Våra medarbetare

Verksamhetsansvarig

Ola Fogelström Karlsson
Tel: 070-758 17 44
Mail: ola@witab.nu

Snickare

Dan Frick
Tel: 073-804 56 07
Mail: dan@witab.nu

Snickare

Göran Söderberg
Tel: 073-323 07 10
Mail: goran@witab.nu

VVS-montör

Johan Strömberg
Tel: 072-323 07 34
Mail: johan@witab.nu

VVS-montör

Mathias Björkman
Tel: 072-083 58 03
Mail: mathias@witab.nu

Elektriker

Olof Wikström
Tel: 076-719 47 55
Mail: olof@witab.nu

Elektriker

Eric Rossel
Tel: 073-541 61 41
Mail: eric@witab.nu

Elektriker

Martin Karlsson
Tel: 073-323 07 11
Mail: martin@witab.nu

Elektriker

Bo Crona
Tel: 072-323 07 15
Mail: bo@witab.nu

Målare

Christer Lagby
Tel: 073-323 07 12
Mail: christer@witab.nu